The Executive Committee     

The executive committee is elected each year on our Annual General Meeting. The committee for year 2013 was elected at the AGM held in November 2012. Here is the new committee:-


President Treasurer Secretary       Webmaster

Sze Yee Ong
Tel. 21460185

Elvina Chua
Tel. 51888086

Charlotte Lange
Tel. 22440734

Maxine Ong
Tel. 30244998



You are welcome to contact us on the phone or write to for any questions you may have.


We thank the previous committe for their dedication, time and effort in the good work they have done for the Singapore Club. Salute!





More information


Back to Home 


Terms of Use

Privacy Statement 

Contact us 



Denmark Singapore Club